Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete

Main » Wbasketball » Results

2014-2015 BASKETBALL (W) RESULTS

  • Date
  • Time
  • Opponent
  • Result
  • Thu., Nov. 6
  • 6 pm
  • vs. Laval
  • League
  • Thu., Nov. 13
  • 6 pm
  • vs. Bishop's
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 6 pm
  • @ McGill
  • League
  • Thu., Nov. 27
  • 6 pm
  • vs UQAM
  • League
  • Thu., Jan. 15
  • 6 pm
  • vs. Bishop's
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 17
  • 6 pm
  • @ Bishop's
  • League
  • Thu., Jan. 22
  • 6 pm
  • vs UQAM
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 24
  • 5 pm
  • @ UQAM
  • League
  • Thu., Jan. 29
  • 6 pm
  • vs. Laval
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 5 pm
  • @ Laval
  • League
  • Thu., Feb. 5
  • 6 pm
  • @ McGill
  • League
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 2 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
  • Fri., Feb. 13
  • 6 pm
  • @ Bishop's
  • League
  • Wed., Feb. 18
  • 6 pm
  • @ Laval
  • League
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 2 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
  • Thu., Feb. 26
  • 6 pm
  • @ UQAM
  • League
Share |