Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete

Main » Mhockey » Results

2013-2014 HOCKEY (M) RESULTS

  • Date
  • Time
  • Opponent
  • Result
  • Thu., Sept. 12
  • 7 pm
  • @ McGill
  • Pre-Season
  • Loss 6-4
  • Fri., Sept. 13
  • 7 pm
  • @ UQTR
  • Pre-Season
  • Loss 3-1
  • Wed., Oct. 9
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ UOIT
  • League
  • Win 3-2
  • Fri., Oct. 11
  • 7 pm
  • @ Western
  • League
  • OTL 3-2
  • Sat., Oct. 12
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Guelph
  • League
  • Loss 3-2
  • Wed., Oct. 16
  • 7 pm
  • @ UQTR
  • League
  • OTL 4-3
  • Fri., Oct. 25
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. RMC
  • Game at Verdun Auditorium
  • League
  • Win 10-3
  • Sat., Nov. 2
  • 8 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • (Corey Cup) Verdun Auditorium
  • League
  • Loss 3-1
  • Fri., Nov. 8
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Laurier
  • Webcast on Stretch Internet
  • League
  • Loss 6-4
  • Sat., Nov. 9
  • 2 pm
  • vs. Waterloo
  • Webcast on Stretch Internet
  • League
  • Loss 5-2
  • Fri., Nov. 15
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Lakehead
  • League
  • OTL 4-3
  • Sat., Nov. 16
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Lakehead
  • League
  • Loss 3-1
  • Fri., Nov. 22
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Brock
  • Webcast on Stretch Internet
  • League
  • Win 9-2
  • Sat., Nov. 23
  • 2 pm
  • vs. York
  • Webcast on Stretch Internet
  • League
  • Loss 3-0
  • Tue., Nov. 26
  • 10:30 am
  • @ McGill
  • English Montreal School Board Day
  • League
  • Loss 9-3
  • Fri., Nov. 29
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Toronto
  • League
  • Win 3-2
  • Sat., Nov. 30
  • 2:30 pm
  • @ Ryerson
  • League
  • Loss 8-3
  • Fri., Jan. 10
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Laurentian
  • League
  • Win 5-1
  • Sat., Jan. 11
  • 2 pm
  • vs. Nipissing
  • - Webcast on Stretch Internet
  • League
  • Win 5-2
  • Fri., Jan. 17
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Carleton
  • - Webcast on Stretch Internet
  • League
  • Loss 6-0
  • Sat., Jan. 18
  • 2 pm
  • vs. Queen's
  • League
  • Loss 4-0
  • Fri., Jan. 24
  • 7 pm
  • @ Nipissing
  • League
  • Win 3-2 SO
  • Sat., Jan. 25
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Laurentian
  • League
  • Win 6-2
  • Wed., Jan. 29
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. UQTR
  • - Webcast on Stretch Internet
  • League
  • Loss 4-1
  • Fri., Jan. 31
  • 8 pm
  • vs. Queen's
  • - Webcast on Stretch Internet
  • League
  • Loss 6-2
  • Sun., Feb. 2
  • 3 pm
  • @ Carleton
  • League
  • Loss 7-2
  • Fri., Feb. 7
  • 7 pm
  • @ Ottawa
  • League
  • OTL 4-3 SO
  • Sat., Feb. 8
  • 2 pm
  • vs. UOIT
  • - Webcast on Stretch Internet
  • League
  • Win 4-2
  • Fri., Feb. 14
  • 7 pm
  • @ RMC
  • League
  • Win 7-4
  • Sat., Feb. 15
  • 2 pm
  • vs. Ottawa
  • - Webcast on Stretch Internet
  • League
  • Game Delayed
  • Wed., Feb. 19
  • 7 pm
  • @ McGill - OUA playoffs - Game 1 of 3
  • Playoffs
  • Loss 3-1
  • Fri., Feb. 21
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. McGill - OUA playoffs - Game 2 of 3
  • Webcast on Stretch Internet
  • Playoffs
  • Loss 8-4
Share |