Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete

Main » Mbasketball » Results

2014-2015 BASKETBALL (M) RESULTS

  • Date
  • Time
  • Opponent
  • Result
  • Mon., Aug. 25
  • 7 pm
  • vs. Fordham
  • Exhibition
  • Photos
  • Wed., Aug. 27
  • 7 pm
  • vs. Loyola Maryland
  • Exhibition
  • Photos
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 12 am
  • @ Memorial Tournament
  • Tournament
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 12 am
  • @ Memorial Tournament
  • Tournament
  • Thu., Oct. 9
  • 12 am
  • Concordia-Nike Tournament
  • Tournament
  • Fri., Oct. 10
  • 12 am
  • Concordia-Nike Tournament
  • Tournament
  • Thu., Oct. 16
  • 7 pm
  • vs. St. Francis Xavier
  • Non Conference
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 7 pm
  • vs. Queen's
  • Non Conference
  • Thu., Oct. 23
  • 6 pm
  • @ St. Lawrence College
  • Exhibition
  • Fri., Oct. 24
  • 12 am
  • @ Wilfrid Laurier Tournament
  • Tournament
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 12 am
  • @ Wilfrid Laurier Tournament
  • Tournament
  • Wed., Oct. 29
  • 7 pm
  • vs. Ottawa
  • Non Conference
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 7 pm
  • @ Vermont
  • Exhibition
  • Thu., Nov. 6
  • 8 pm
  • vs. Laval
  • League
  • Thu., Nov. 13
  • 8 pm
  • vs. Bishop's
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 8 pm
  • @ McGill
  • League
  • Thu., Nov. 27
  • 8 pm
  • vs. UQAM
  • League
  • Thu., Jan. 15
  • 8 pm
  • vs. Bishop's
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 17
  • 8 pm
  • @ Bishop's
  • League
  • Thu., Jan. 22
  • 8 pm
  • vs. UQAM
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 24
  • 7 pm
  • @ UQAM
  • League
  • Thu., Jan. 29
  • 8 pm
  • vs. Laval
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 7 pm
  • @ Laval
  • League
  • Thu., Feb. 5
  • 8 pm
  • @ McGill
  • League
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 4 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
  • Fri., Feb. 13
  • 8 pm
  • @ Bishop's
  • League
  • Wed., Feb. 18
  • 8 pm
  • @ Laval
  • League
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 4 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
  • Thu., Feb. 26
  • 8 pm
  • @ UQAM
  • League
Share |